Contacts

Contacts

Teacher Contact Information

Library Learning Commons

valerie.ackerman@eips.ca

 Website

Mr. Richard Benson

richard.benson@eips.ca

 

Mrs. Kerri Blush

kerri.blush@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Jeff Burback

jeff.burback@eips.ca

 

Mrs. Nasheena Gangji

nasheena.gangji@eips.ca

 

Mrs. Kim Gotaas

kim.gotaas@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Clay Haman

clay.haman@eips.ca

 

Miss Sara Haring

sara.haring@eips.ca

 Website 

Mr. David Janzen

david.janzen@eips.ca

 

Miss Lindsay Jones

lindsay.jones@eips.ca

 

Mr. Cory Kohlenberg

cory.kohlenberg@eips.ca

Construction Website

Miss Jillian Kowalchuk

jillian.kowalchuk@eips.ca

 Website

Mr. Braden Kuny

braden.kuny@eips.ca

Website

Ms. Kandice Laurie

kandice.laurie@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Kent Timanson

kent.timanson@eips.ca

 

Miss Joelle Tymchuk

joelle.tymchuk@eips.ca

Website 

Mr. Darryl Webb

darryl.webb@eips.ca

 

Mrs. Tara Yeo

tara.yeo@eips.ca

Website

Click the links above to email teachers or select from the list below to contact other school staff members.

To report your students ABSENCE please email. Use the link for Attendance Emails from the menu below.

 

Contact Us

Location

Address:
50 Main Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 0R2

Phone: 780-467-2295

Fax: 780-467-2292