August 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day-No School
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Day 1
Fist Day of Classes
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Day 3
Friday, September 6, 2019
Day 4
Picture Day
Monday, September 9, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Day 1
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Day 2
Friday, September 13, 2019
Day 3
Monday, September 16, 2019
Day 4
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Day 1
Friday, September 20, 2019
Day 2
Monday, September 23, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Day 6
Friday, September 27, 2019
Day 1
Monday, September 30, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Day 5
Friday, October 4, 2019
Day 6
Monday, October 7, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Day 4
Friday, October 11, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Day 5
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Day 6
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Day 1
Photo Retakes
Friday, October 18, 2019
Day 2
Monday, October 21, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Day 6
Friday, October 25, 2019
Day 1
Monday, October 28, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Day 5
Friday, November 1, 2019
Day 6
Monday, November 4, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Day 4
Friday, November 8, 2019
Day 5
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Fall Break
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fall Break
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fall Break
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fall Break
Monday, November 18, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Day 3
Friday, November 22, 2019
Day 4
Monday, November 25, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day 2
Friday, November 29, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, December 2, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Day 6
Friday, December 6, 2019
Day 1
Monday, December 9, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 13, 2019
Day 6
Monday, December 16, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Day 4
Friday, December 20, 2019
Day 5
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day
Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break
New Years Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, January 10, 2020
Day 4
Monday, January 13, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Day 2
Friday, January 17, 2020
Day 3
Monday, January 20, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Day 1
Friday, January 24, 2020
Day 2
Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 6
Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 1
Second Semester Begins
Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Day 4
Health Day
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers Convention
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Day 2
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Day 5
Friday, February 21, 2020
Day 6
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Day 4
Friday, February 28, 2020
Day 5
Monday, March 2, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Day 3
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, March 9, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Day 1
Friday, March 13, 2020
Day 2
Monday, March 16, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Day 6
Friday, March 20, 2020
Day 1
Monday, March 23, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day 6
Friday, April 17, 2020
Day 1
Monday, April 20, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day 5
Friday, April 24, 2020
Day 6
Monday, April 27, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Day 4
Friday, May 1, 2020
Day 5
Monday, May 4, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Day 3
Friday, May 8, 2020
Day 4
Monday, May 11, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 22, 2020
Day 6
Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day 4
Friday, May 29, 2020
Day 5
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day 3
Friday, June 5, 2020
Day 4
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Day 2
Friday, June 12, 2020
Day 3
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Day 1
Friday, June 19, 2020
Day 2
Sunday, June 21, 2020
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 22, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Day 6
Friday, June 26, 2020
Day 1
Last Instructional Day
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Operational Day