Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Day 5
SR Volleyball vs SWH @ CLB
Time: 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Day 6
Grade 8/9 Leadership Field Trip - Strathcona Wilderness
Time: 12:00 am
Awards Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Day 1
Photo Retakes
JR Volleyball @ LLR
Time: 4:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019
Day 2
Monday, October 21, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Day 4
WE Day Grade 7 Health - @ Rogers Place
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

www.we.org

JR Volleyball vs ARD @ CLB
Time: 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Day 6
Friday, October 25, 2019
Day 1
LLR JR Volleyball tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, October 26, 2019
LLR JR Volleyball tournament
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 28, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Day 3
SR Volleyball @ ARD
Time: 3:30 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Day 4
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Day 5
Halloween
Friday, November 1, 2019
Day 6
Monday, November 4, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Day 2
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Day 4
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019
Day 5
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2019
Fall Break - No School
Remembrance Day
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Fall Break - No School
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fall Break - No School
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Fall Break - No School
Friday, November 15, 2019
Fall Break - No School
Monday, November 18, 2019
Day 6
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Day 1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Day 2
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Day 3
Friday, November 22, 2019
Day 4
Monday, November 25, 2019
Day 5
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Day 6
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day 2
Friday, November 29, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, December 2, 2019
Day 3
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Day 4
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Day 5
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Day 6
Christmas Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019
Day 1
Monday, December 9, 2019
Day 2
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Day 3
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Day 4
Rogers Place Band Performance Oil Kings Game
Time: 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Day 5
Friday, December 13, 2019
Day 6
Monday, December 16, 2019
Day 1
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Day 2
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Day 3
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Day 4
Friday, December 20, 2019
Day 5
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day
Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break
New Years Day
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, January 10, 2020
Day 4
Monday, January 13, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Day 2
Friday, January 17, 2020
Day 3
Monday, January 20, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Day 1
Friday, January 24, 2020
Day 2
Monday, January 27, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Day 6
Friday, January 31, 2020
Day 1
Second Semester Begins
Monday, February 3, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Day 4
Health Day
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teachers Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teachers Convention
Monday, February 10, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Day 1
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Day 2
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Day 5
Friday, February 21, 2020
Day 6
Monday, February 24, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Day 4
Friday, February 28, 2020
Day 5
Monday, March 2, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Day 3
Friday, March 6, 2020
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, March 9, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Day 1
Friday, March 13, 2020
Day 2
Monday, March 16, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Day 6
Friday, March 20, 2020
Day 1
Monday, March 23, 2020
Day 2
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Day 3
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Day 4
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Day 5
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day-in-Lieu for Parent Teacher Conferences
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break
Monday, April 6, 2020
Banff Band Tour - Grade 7-9
Classes Resume
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Banff Band Tour - Grade 7-9
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Banff Band Tour - Grade 7-9
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Day 3
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day 6
Friday, April 17, 2020
Day 1
Monday, April 20, 2020
Day 2
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day 5
Friday, April 24, 2020
Day 6
Monday, April 27, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Day 4
Friday, May 1, 2020
Day 5
Monday, May 4, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Day 3
Friday, May 8, 2020
Day 4
Monday, May 11, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Day 2
Friday, May 15, 2020
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Day 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day 4
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Day 5
Friday, May 22, 2020
Day 6
Monday, May 25, 2020
Day 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Day 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day 3
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day 4
Band Concert
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020
Day 5
Monday, June 1, 2020
Day 6
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Day 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Day 2
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day 3
Friday, June 5, 2020
Day 4
Monday, June 8, 2020
Day 5
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Day 6
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day 1
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Day 2
Friday, June 12, 2020
Day 3
Monday, June 15, 2020
Day 4
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Day 5
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day 6
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Day 1
Friday, June 19, 2020
Day 2
Sunday, June 21, 2020
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 22, 2020
Day 3
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Day 4
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day 5
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Day 6
Friday, June 26, 2020
Day 1
Last Instructional Day
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Operational Day