Teacher Websites

Teacher Contact Information

Library Learning Commons

valerie.ackerman@eips.ca

 Website

Mr. Richard Benson

richard.benson@eips.ca

Website

Mrs. Kerri Blush

kerri.blush@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Jeff Burback

jeff.burback@eips.ca

Website

Mrs. Nasheena Gangji

nasheena.gangji@eips.ca

 

Mrs. Kim Gotaas

kim.gotaas@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Clay Haman

clay.haman@eips.ca

Website

Miss Sara Haring

sara.haring@eips.ca

 Website 

Mr. David Janzen

david.janzen@eips.ca

Website

Miss Lindsay Jones

lindsay.jones@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Cory Kohlenberg

cory.kohlenberg@eips.ca

Website

Miss Jillian Kowalchuk

jillian.kowalchuk@eips.ca

Website

Mr. Braden Kuny

braden.kuny@eips.ca

Website

Ms. Kandice Laurie

kandice.laurie@eips.ca

Website

Mrs.O'Neill

Jenn.O'Neill@eips.ca

 

Website

Mr. Kent Timanson

kent.timanson@eips.ca

 

Miss Joelle Tymchuk

joelle.tymchuk@eips.ca

Website 

Mr. Darryl Webb

darryl.webb@eips.ca

Website

Mrs. Tara Yeo

tara.yeo@eips.ca

Website

Click the links above to email teachers or select from the list below to contact other school staff members.

To report your students ABSENCE please email. Use the link for Attendance Emails from the menu below.